Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Botswana Casdan Electrical Engineering 267071246709 cassychauke@gmail.com Cassidy Chauke 267071246709 Plot 165 Lenganeng Tlokweng. Office located at this address. P.O Box Bcr 626 Mogoditshane Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072626729 ellertonza@yahoo.com Mothusi Soloko 267072626729 Old Lobatse Road Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072453907 semotshele@gmail.com Oeleditswe Marea Semotshele 267072453907 Sesongwa Ward, Plot 2264,Rakops,Botswana Rakops Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076116001 dithebe@outlook.com Dithebe Sejoe 267076116001 Plot 57, Corner old Gaborone Rd & Railway Station Rd Mochudi Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076035598 gtubutubu@gmail.com Gaokgakala Tubutubu 267076035598 Plot 50664, Paledi House Off Tlokweng Road. Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267073943322 changanomotovi@gmail.com Changano Motovi 267073943322 Mogoditshane Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072489600 itmasache@hotmail.com Immanuel Masache 267072489600 Gaborone North Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077418820 rmanjokoto@yahoo.com Rudaviro Manjokoto 267077418820 5832/5 Sefoke Ward tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071537914 masiiwa.nyakani@gmail.com Masiiwa Nyakani 267071537914 Diabe Selebi Phikwe Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074152984 mogorosiirene@gmail.com Irene Mogorosi 267074152984 Plot no 5477, Mmadinare, Kelele Ward, Botswana Selebi Phikwe Not yet available