Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Botswana E Dealer 267073969539 amstallagga@gmail.com Amstal Molf 267073969539 5802 Lesetlhana Ramotswa Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076172174 barnelnemrannyena@yahoo.com Lebogang Rannyena 267076172174 Phase4 Gaborone Lefika Courts Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267075988367 thusgibs@gmail.com Thuso Gibson 267075988367 1715 Mophane Street, Plateau Kasane Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267073235546 andrewwmokgosi@gmail.com Andrew Mokgosi 267073235546 Sowa Primary School Sowa Town Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072908489 makgwap@gmail.com Paul Makgwa 267072908489 Mosetse 10 Orapa Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076116001 dithebe@outlook.com Dithebe Sejoe 267076116001 Plot 57, Corner old Gaborone Rd & Railway Station Rd Mochudi Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076035598 gtubutubu@gmail.com Gaokgakala Tubutubu 267076035598 Plot 50664, Paledi House Off Tlokweng Road. Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077418820 rmanjokoto@yahoo.com Rudaviro Manjokoto 267077418820 5832/5 Sefoke Ward tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071537914 masiiwa.nyakani@gmail.com Masiiwa Nyakani 267071537914 Diabe Selebi Phikwe Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074327444 modiet@biust.ac.bw Thamani Modie 267074327444 Serorome Ward Palapye Not yet available