Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address
Botswana E Dealer 267075059706 kaygee.kwapa@gmail.com Kagiso Kwapa 267075059706 Rakwapa Ward,Mochudi
Botswana E Dealer 267074570863 morapedi.kealeboga@gmail.com Kealeboga Morapedi 267074570863 1 Thema,Lobaste
Botswana E Dealer 267071311479 staaziva@embeddedsyseng.com Sixtus Taaziva 267071311479 Plot 9358,Selebi Phikwe
Botswana E Dealer 267071497293 bmoanaphuti@yahoo.com Bonolo Moanaphuti 267071497293 Main KgotlaRoad,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267072911888 leonard@leone.co.bw Leonard Majuru 267072911888 Plot 20596, Unit A-5-6,Magochanyama Way,Master Joinery,Block 3 industrial,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267075608689 info@mockmola.com Khumoetsile Molabi 267075608689 Plot 7969, Extension 9
Botswana E Dealer 267072818925 montheanthony@gmail.com Anthony Monthe 267072818925 Plot 415,Kopong West West,Kopong
Botswana E Dealer 267071310000 molemosi@gmail.com Molemosi Nkarabang 267071310000 Plot 140, Unit 11,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267075618647 humphrey@talentcentre.co.za Humphrey Chawafambira 267075618647 Plot 104 Unit 15B,Gaborone
Botswana E Dealer 267073639457 masadzala@gmail.com Kingstone Masadza 267073639457 Plot 1094 Main Mall,Gaborone