Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Zimbabwe Econet Livingstone Avenue Shop 2630774222061 Sarudzai.Muwanga@econet.co.zw Sarudzai Muwanga 2630772222177 198 Herbert Chitepo Avenue,Harare - Avenues Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Makoni Shop (Ecocash) 2630774222766 Phineas.Nyaude@econet.co.zw Phineas Nyaude 2630774222209 Shop 3, Samar Gallery,Avondale Shopping Center,Harare Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Masvingo Shop 2630392650912 Edmore.Mtisi@econet.co.zw Edmore Mtisi 2630774222679 32 Robert Mugabe Way,Masvingo Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Msasa 2630772793500 Ellington.Manika@econet.co.zw Ellington Manika 2630772222659 79 Livingstone Avenue,Harare Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Mutare New Shop 2630772222551 Wadzanai.Kawadza@econet.co.zw Wadzanai Kawadza 2630772222702 59 Second Street,Mutare Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Mutare Old Shop 2630772222702 Wadzanai.Kawadza@econet.co.zw Wadzanai Kawadza 2630772222702 61 First Street,Mutare Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Shop Ruwa 2630774222058 Mark.Motsi@econet.co.zw Mark Motsi 2630774222154 No. 2 Old Mutare Road,Msasa,Harare - Head Office (Industrial) Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Victoria Falls Airport Shop 2630774222077 george.mahachi@econet.co.zw George Mahachi 2630774222528 Victoria Falls Airport Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Victoria Falls Shop 2630774222077 george.mahachi@econet.co.zw George Mahachi 2630774222528 14 Landela Complex,Livingstone Way,Victoria Falls Harare Available
Zimbabwe Econet Zvishavane Shop 2630774222254 Obert.Mufunda@econet.co.zw Obert Mufunda 2630774222254 85 Robert Mugabe Way,Zvishavane Harare Available
Callback icon.