Store Directory | Kwesé

Store Directory

Country Company Name Company Phone Company Email Contact Person Cellphone Company Address City Stock Availability
Botswana E Dealer 267076172174 barnelnemrannyena@yahoo.com Lebogang Rannyena 267076172174 Phase4 Gaborone Lefika Courts Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267072453907 semotshele@gmail.com Oeleditswe Marea Semotshele 267072453907 Sesongwa Ward, Plot 2264,Rakops,Botswana Rakops Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076035598 gtubutubu@gmail.com Gaokgakala Tubutubu 267076035598 Plot 50664, Paledi House Off Tlokweng Road. Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267076116001 dithebe@outlook.com Dithebe Sejoe 267076116001 Plot 57, Corner old Gaborone Rd & Railway Station Rd Mochudi Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074907363 bbatolomi@gmail.com Benjamin Batolomi 267074907363 Marumo Ward Moshupa Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267074152984 mogorosiirene@gmail.com Irene Mogorosi 267074152984 Plot no 5477, Mmadinare, Kelele Ward, Botswana Selebi Phikwe Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267077418820 rmanjokoto@yahoo.com Rudaviro Manjokoto 267077418820 5832/5 Sefoke Ward tlokweng Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267073655588 info@nkabegroup.co.bw Banks Sepatella 267073655588 Blue Jacket Street, First Floor, Office No 2, Galabgwe House, Central Business District, Francistown Francistown Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267075954763 smartgroupbotswana@gmail.com Mathew Mwetela 267075954763 Plot # 50667 Fairgrounds Gaborone Not yet available
Botswana E Dealer 267071415709 sitambij@gmail.com Joyce Sitambi 267071415709 Shop 3. Plot 1168/9 President Hotel Gaborone Not yet available
Callback icon.